Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164187929 A Single Man in Tarawa Terrace, NC 30 / military (marine)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Tarawa Terrace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Tarawa Terrace, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Tarawa Terrace, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and lots of time together in other events as long as we do something together!

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and being home with some to talk to and find stuff to do or watch i like meals in front of a tv with some to laugh with

The most influential person in my life has been

mabe being independent because im a marine and i always don't chose where i get to go, and also loyalty is a biggy for me to i've had some sour relationships and it sucks

The first thing people notice about me

that im native american people always notice and start asking questions!!lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book by tony hillerman and its a mystery and its bout a robbery of a casino in AZ and i like it cause its based on our native culture and places from back home

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. frist is my daughter jaydeen ( i miss her so much)
  2. my family
  3. life pretty much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a funny and caring guy! but shy sometimes juss can't get over that!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

that distance isn't a issue for me as long as i think we can make something of it

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action