Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164045239 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 39 / 7th/8th grade science teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mass maritime academy

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from mass maritime academy. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoors sports, skiing, backpacking, hiking, biking..being outside with old and new friends is what I enjoy the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy skiing, hiking, biking, and spending time with my friends. I am a member of a ski club and spend a good deal of my time enjoying time in the White Mountains of New Hampshire.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really hoping to find someone who will share in my energy and zeal for life. I want to live an adventure and have a partner to do it with...

The first thing people notice about me

That my engine never stops running...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A short history of nearly everything... A great Bill Bryson book that breaks down some of the biggest questions into easily digested and hilarious answers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, I enjoy being outside and physically active and my health is a really important part of that.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful and fun friends and family that continuously enrich my life.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job and a lifestyle that gives me the opportunity to have a good balance between work and fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like listening to what others think about anything..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to have fun live life to the fullest, I hope to find someone to share that with.