Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163655427 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 33 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life to the best I can. I spent my younger years (high school through college) living it up and am now working on getting everything in my life in order. It has oddly enough become a passion to better my situation in all aspects. I also take great pleasure it doing physical labor, there is just something about it that gives a person a sense of accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games to keep my stress levels down and to remain a kid @ heart. I also enjoy going to concerts. I love to snowboard (even if I'm not great at it) and I love to spend my time outdoors when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to compromise when we differ. Do not take this as someone who always gives in as it is completely different. When a person can stand up for what they want to do (other than just saying "because I want to do it" or "because I always do this") it gets me more excited about doing it.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor. I've come to terms with the fact that some people will enjoy it and others will not. I grew up in a family that will take any open setup someone gives, it's not done in a way to put a person down but it really gets a lot of people to think before they speak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They have supported me through everything in my life.
  2. My education. It gives me a sense of accomplishment to know I was the 1st to graduate college in my family
  3. My life experiences. The good and the bad have made me who I am today and I wouldn't change any of it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for friendship first. I trust very easily and have come to the realization that before I can open myself up to someone completely I need to be able to say to myself "I really can trust this person." I also have no problem arguing, I don't take enjoyment out of it but I feel that you can't truly know a person if they don't argue for what they believe in. This does not include screaming or yelling at each other that type of arguing bothers me to my core.