Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163550338 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 43 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vsu
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from vsu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health' Going to gym daily; My relationship with God; Keeping in touch with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies; Shopping; Talking with friends; Going to Gym; Visiting my parents

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who knows the LORD; Beautiful inside and out; Caring; Independent

The first thing people notice about me

Good Listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to reach your full potential for GOD?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith. Jesus is the Way!
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love Jesus. He is my Lord and Savior. You must love Him too! I moved Charlotte 2 years ago and relocated from NJ

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other