Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163534513 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 32 / Student, part-time administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to stay active. I like music, movies, eating out, socializing, trying new things, and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and just talk with my friends. I also enjoy doing anything active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

people say I am "very smart" and "honest"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't been reading as much as a should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, who has always supported me. My mother is an especially kind and giving person. They have always given me good advice and guidence.
  2. I am thankful for my intelligence. I have always been able to rely on myself to make smart decisions. I can solve problems easily and accurately and I enjoy challenges.
  3. I am thankful for everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a biologist, although, I'm not outdoorsy. I am goal-oriented. I want to go to law school.