Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163524734 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 52 / Disability for Depresion/technican

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I write and record music. It bares my soul and my feelings. I believe that other people have the same pain as I do and that my music could help through a hard time. My music has sadness and hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going swimming with my son. I'm not a great swimmer. I just started learning last summer so that I could spend more time with the boy. He's a great swimmer. And he loves the deep end. The pool here at the condo is only eight-feet deep max. so I don't have too much.I love long walks sometimes in silence . they help me to be humble and to remember where I come from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. #1: the birth of my son.
  2. #2: Watching my little baby grow into a happy and healthy 6-year old. Never under estimate this kid. Especially in the swimming pool.
  3. #3: I am grateful for my health which (at the age of 45) allows me to keep up with six-year-old.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful