Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163521036 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 62 / figuring out people. oh and working too.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: cornell, penn, loyola
  • Religion: Jewish

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from cornell, penn, loyola. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships with people close to me in my life, my children, my other family, and maybe one day you! I enjoy the mundane as well as the finer things in life, but I love when I can just enjoy the simple daily routines. Sharing my days, and special times with a man would make me even happier.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time.... depends on what we mean by that. Taking time away from the routines and chores of living and just enjoying our surroundings, spending time with friends and family, traveling, being able to laugh and find humor in the simple things.... there are so many things that I find enjoyable in life's leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

openness to new ideas, people, places and himself. likes to plan but also likes to be spontaneous. likes being at home as well as going out, traveling and socializing. there is not just one quality that says it all, but a package.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. There are surely many things that I appreciate in my life. My two sons are really important to me, and now that they are "adults" (hmm... at least technically), I am thrilled that they are great kids, at least most of the time.
  2. So the above qualifies as the family component... friends are also an important part of my life.
  3. and of course there is health. we have to appreciate that we are healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the depth of my personality and my wit.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

let's see.... i love making that connection, it is so great when it happens, better than any drug, better than breathing, better than food, just want to put that feeling in a bottle so it doesn't escape.... i am very social and like meeting new people, getting together with those i already know..... i hope to have that great connection with .... is it you?