Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163520136 A Single Woman in Uniontown, PA 66 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Uniontown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Uniontown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Uniontown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,family , faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,movies, dining out, long walks, Taking long rides in the country, watching football, boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty integrity, and passion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of Mice and Men It told a very good story about how lives can easily change in an instant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I am financially able to take care of my own needs
  3. I am thankful to have so many loving friends and loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an honest, caring, compassionate, dependable, Person

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera