Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163514639 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about creating balance and happiness in my world and bringing creativity to everyday experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

hmm leisure time, whats that? Laying around Central Park, running (recently ran a half marathon), biking in the summer. At a coffee shop with a good book in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone someone who is very self aware, who knows what they want out of life and what they have to do to get it, while still enjoying every day of the journey. Im drawn to people who have interesting stories & experiences to share, openness and honesty are also extremely important to me...However most importantly I'm looking for someone who makes me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm upbeat, motivated and generally a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im working on getting through The Girl WIth The Dragon Tattoo series. Some other favorites: Bel Canto, Catch 22, Pilars of the Earth...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy childhood
  2. All the opportunities I have had to see the world
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure, have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful