Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163512634 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 62 / accounting--A/P mostly

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My flower gardens and lawn, working on my house, walking along a river bank or lake watching the moon glisten off the water. Taking a ride on a bike in the country finding a out of the way place to eat and chill

I typically spend my leisure time

Planting Flowers, painting in the house, sometimes I enjoy reading and watching all of the Godfathers one after the other(no interruptions durring those movies), cook outs or just having friends over.

The most influential person in my life has been

He is trusting of myself and he is trust worthy. Willing to except the caring, sharing & love in a relationship. Must be willing to stick by me if further in the furture I should have health problems as I would him.Want someone who likes to cudle when it is cold out. Take a ride just to be in nature. I want him to be my very best friend the kind where you walk down the street and people can just tell how much you care about each other. Want to build a love that will last for the rest of your time. I do also miss that warm body beside me in bed just holding me and I know I am safe

The first thing people notice about me

I speak English not slang etcI am a good friend when you need one no matter the time of day or night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close and supportive family
  2. Wonderful Daughter,Son-in-law and Step Son plus 4 Grandson's
  3. Was brought up to know Christ + what he can and will do for you if you only ask.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Looking for someone to do things with at the moment and become good friends ,without friendship there is no foundation for a solid long term relationship. I believe that everyone is put in your life for a reason!