Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163512032 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 51 / Architect-owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important - talking, teaching, playing with the boys (ages 5, 9 & 11). Passing on the faith to them and helping each one grow physically, mentally and spiritually. Making a happy home that the kids enjoy and being a great Dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read articles and books on faith, current politics, fiction, and learn new things. I like the book "When do Fish Sleep?" and other interesting trivia about our world, culture & universe. I like eating out, catching a Spurs basketball game with friends, seeing new movies and going to theater productions with date. If I just want to chill, I'll play piano or guitar, work in the yard , play with dogs or go look at latest architecture around town. Watching Psych, Burn Notice, when I can, though I've missed a lot with work and taking care of the boys. I spend more time helping with homework, going to cub scouts, and giving boys my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, warmth; a person not afraid to open up, share thoughts & feelings (I know, odd from a man's point of view, but I believe is essential to a healthy relationship.) I want to know what you think.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, with red hair...... :) Friends and new acquantices say I'm easy to talk with, and try to help when I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "The 5 Teenager Love Languages" and "No More Jellyfish, Chickens or Wimps" - living an active faith and teaching your kids how.. "The Shack", a book about the 3 persons of God, and how each can relate to me as a friend - being "accessible". So often we put God up away from us, when there is so much more. "90 Minutes in Heaven" will really put things in perspective. Also like Joel Osteen, Max Lucado, Rick Warren; fiction by Christopher L. Bennet, David Mack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three boys, who are a wonder and a gift, and who depend on me to provide a stable home and happy childhood for them (elementary ages).
  2. Success in my business and the skills I have to provide needed services to clients.
  3. Friendships over the years, including my parents, who are smarter every year.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be funny, good sense of humor, even act goofy, but it sometimes takes a while to show. I get a kick out of word play/play on words. Entertaining if not taken too far!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love life, I work hard, I try to give time to my boys and will devote time to my partner. I hope to find someone that I can enjoy life with, that I count on and she can count on me. I have 3 sons that are 6, 9 10 12. If my match has kids, I would welcome them. Family time is important, as is teaching our kids the values that we want to pass on.