Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163510443 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 41 / wharehouse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like Art, outdoor activities ( camping etc.) animals. just a wide wide range of pastimes. Whatever sounds fun I suppose.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ooops already did this one lol. I like live music and travel as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure I've never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"the legend of Huma" its your typical fantasy book. Always wanting to slay those darn dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are wonderful wonderful people I love them greatly.
  2. My friends. past, present and future. Everyone we know changes us in some way. Hopfully for the better.
  3. my ability to find anything interesting. I love to try new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, havent really cared enough to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a very good cook, make a mean apple pie.

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jacket, the fountain, conan the barbarian