Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163506040 A Single Woman in Cibolo, TX 60 / Program Manager, Chief Learning Office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cibolo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nova southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Cibolo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cibolo, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nova southern university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and pets

I typically spend my leisure time

I love musicals, dining-out, walking a beach (that when I can get to the coast)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends--without them life would be boring
  2. The opportunities and adventures I have in my military career. Traveling and meeting new people is definitely a highpoint
  3. Waking up every morning , healthy, and happy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

true compass:ted kennedy memoir, lost symbol, the hollows

Music I like to listen to

yenni, dave koz, natalie cole, gerald albright, harry connick jr

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

madera goes to jail, the davinci code, a night with the king

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, ncis, house