Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163495134 A Single Woman in Evergreen Park, IL 37 / restaurant industry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evergreen Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Evergreen Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evergreen Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food...cooking, baking, dining out, trying new things, all of it! I also enjoy running and doing yoga. I love to travel and wish I could do it even more than I already do, it doesn't matter where it is but I do like a bit of adventure. I also spend time sewing, knitting, and other various types of hands on designing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, biking (but more leisurely), yoga are some of the active things I enjoy. I also enjoy a good book, a good movie, or even a bad tv show.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is a tie between sense of humor and honesty. Laughing is fun!

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness - I am open and like meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Life in France, Julia Child's memoir...very inspirational!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - my parents are still married which I couldn't be more thankful for. My sister is married and they have a beautiful daughter who has helped me see the light on how wonderful kids can be!
  2. My friends - they are diverse
  3. my dog - he is a pug, can be naughty, but he is really just a snuggler

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am bit nervous about this whole process, but thought it was time to try something new. I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, enjoys life and likes to try new things.