Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163490938 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 57 / data entry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Family/friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, watching movies, taking pictures, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I know that is part of my appearance but that's what people notice first. Other than that they probably notice I'm a little shy, but once that goes away you'll see the strength, independence, softness, loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Laughs by Jenny McCarthy. It's about the truth of Motherhood, Marriage & moving on. It made me laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Loving family & friends
  3. stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like hot rods, loud & fast, something I never outgrew. I probably seem kind of conservative at first & I am to a point until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am strong & independent but a little on the shy side until I get to know a person. I'm looking for someone who can accept my independent nature without feeling threatened by it. But, there are time when I need to be able to lean on a partner. I'm drama free and come with little baggage. Designer bags of course but very tiny! I like to get dressed up to go out, but I also don't mind helping to work on a car.

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, pink, keith urban, andrea bocelli, eric clapton

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, the proposal, robin hood