Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163060514 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / legal assistant/ photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new languages; swimming; photography; traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming; spend time with friends; movies; live music; roadtrips

The most influential person in my life has been

I love when I connect with someone who can bounce their wittiness off of mine. I love to laugh. Smiling is the best. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a light in me. I'm not exactly sure what that means but I take it as a good thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Til We Have Faces by C.S. Lewis. I have probably read this book 15 times & it is still amazing. It is a metaphor-type book so you will have to read it to fully appreciate it. Hello, it's C.S. Lewis!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith...my life just doesn't make sense without Jesus :)
  2. My friends & family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sarcastic. Not many, but a few people, have taken me seriously. Trust me! It takes a lot to upset me --- i am usually kidding! :)Also, I am very random.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm sure there is but it isn't coming to mind...