Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163057930 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 38 / Self Employed

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, animals, travel, sports, art, music

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, discovering new places and trying out new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, reliable person who does not take themselves too seriously and has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and not afraid to be myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", definitely a thrill ride with complex character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a close relationship with my family.
  2. Having great friends around me.
  3. I'm thankfull for the opportunities that have been offered in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For me to know - for you to find out:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think change is difficult, but I like the growth it offers.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, anything by james patterson, true blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

scissor sisters, sublime, madonna, muse, david guetta

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, bridget jones diary, vicky christina barcelona

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, private practice, boardwalk empire