Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163057124 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 44 / College Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art (I paint), walking, dance (lately zumba, which isn't really dance so much as exercize), movies (action), trying new things, day trips with friends. Oh, and coffee. Lots of coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning and trying new things! This summer a friend and I decided to do something fun every week that we'd never done growing up. We went to the local zoo, tried mini golf, and, strangely enough, learned to knit, among other things. So definitely learning new things. I like sitting down with a good cup of coffee and talking with friends. I definitely have a creative streak and have projects that I work on in my free time, mainly painting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life itself; each person on this planet is a miracle.
  2. I am thankful for both the family I was born into and for the "family" I have created through my friendships.
  3. I am thankful for being able to see the humor in almost all situations.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Kind