Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163054824 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 39 / Tech Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western international university
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western international university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back. Life has afforded me a lot of opportunities and I believe in paying it forward. I am also pretty passionate about sports, my son, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to (or watching) sporting events, relaxing with a good movie, getting away to another part of town to hike or just explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Throw Out Fifty Things - Gail Blanke; It was given to us at a leadership conference I went to... but talks about clearing out the clutter, physically and mentally, in life and how liberating it is. Pretty good read. Also read the Hunger Games series and 50 Shades of Grey series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who is simply amazing.
  2. My family and friends who I can count on just as they can count on me.
  3. The experiences I've had that have brought me to where I am in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am incredibly laid back and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to live life to the fullest, and live it passionately. I love trying new things, but will always be a huge sports fan, love to travel, and spend time outdoors as much as possible before the 110+ degree weather hits.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

employee of the month, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, this is us, the talk