Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163050020 A Single Woman in Saline, MI 55 / Health Care Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Saline, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my animals and my family (my animals are my family too). I am passionate about reading and I love to travel. I look forward to having a companion to share life's journey with; who would enjoy working together as a partner, cooking, yard work, traveling together and enjoying each other's company. I really want to enjoy those special times with someone I respect and care very deeply for & vice versa--a life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had nothing BUT leisure time: I would travel and read all kinds of books. Since that's not the case, I enjoy spending my leisure time in my home (lovingly remodeled) with my animals, gardens and books. I also love to watch a good movie, shop occasionally, and spend time with friends and family. I'd like to do more horseback riding. What I really enjoy (but seems too infrequent) is relaxing on a boat at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest man, who's a character & can make me laugh, who wants to share in making life's journey happy, fun and interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to, pretty open and straightforward

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very fortunate to have a close relationship with my sisters & parents. I am SO grateful and lucky to have that love and support in my life.
  2. That God has answered many prayers & blessed my family. He has given me good health, a spirited mind and body, an amazing nuclear family, a good career , the love of animals & nature, the addiction and wonderment of travel and learning, and many opportunities.
  3. To be born in America-I'm always amazed at what I take for granted & what we have as a "given" when ever I am lucky enough to travel outside of the country. Our freedoms have been won and maintained at a huge cost, and I am very thankful to be an American woman.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? I'm thinking....I am more sensitive than I may appear

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm having a lot of difficulty getting a picture on--my software isn't interfacing somehow ( ?) I have Internet Explorer 8 and I am working on alternatives starting 9/8/09. Sorry! As of 9-12-09 I've gotten 1 picture to up load, the rest are still being "rejected" :( Sadly, I still haven't figured out why--I'm still working on it, this might take a while.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the italian job, the hangover, the notebook