Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163035824 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 30 / Cash Office Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around my family. They are a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching Nascar and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who is compassionate and who will love me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The art of racing in the rain. I really enjoyed the fact that it was from a dogs perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thanful for my loving family who has always been there for me through the good times and bad.
  2. I am thankful for my life. I feel like I have been given a second chance at life and I want to live it to the fullest.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. They give me the love and support I need when I need it the most.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football