Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163031816 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 76 / I am a professional portrait artist.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse univ
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse univ. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, friends, creating, history, moral values, the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Research, history, walking, reading, exploring, observing nature and human development.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarum." A novel which traces the earliest civilizations of England to contemporary times, using imaginary families telling England's story. I love history with imagination thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for this life that I've been given.
  2. I am thankful for my values of knowing right from wrong
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

What I like to read

Historical Fiction