Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4163021527 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 39 / Web Operations Leader

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umbc

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umbc. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a few passions in my life that I think define who I am. I love my son, who has been a blessing in my life. I have been playing guitar for 16 years and I love music. I have a dog and I am very passionate about animals in general. I also LOVE to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar, I like to read, usually magazines/periodicals (Readers Digest is a favorite). I watch movies, like to travel and get out here and there. Love to try new restaurants and new foods, even though I am a picky eater (I do not like seafood, pickles or mushrooms).

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that knows how to have fun and is a great listener and an easy talker. I also like people that like to travel, enjoy going to the gym (I go 5-7 days a week) and that knows how to have a good time without having to go to the bar.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes, they are very blue

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am wrapping up Chariots of the Gods, it is an interesting read to say the least.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother, who has supported me when growing up and made me who I am today. For showing me what real strength is
  2. My son
  3. Having a great job and working for a great company that cares about it's employees and treats us like family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy initially, and I wish that people would notice that I can be very outgoing, adventurous and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am new here. I am not an aggressive person, but do not mistake that for me not being a very confident person

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

reckless kelly, cross canadian ragweed, wade bowen, stoney larue, jason boland

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the outsiders, star wars, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, big bang theory, pawn stars