Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162978822 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Energy Fundamentalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in Christ. I am also passionate about my friends and family. And I love my job, so I am passionate about the energy industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out. I'm currently training for the NYC marathon (although it is more work then I remember) and I love being outside running and walking. I also really enjoy trying out new restaurants, especially ones with out door seating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I pick 2? Faith in Christ and a love for outdoor activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I'm a bit shy. I am not very good at small talk. Hopefully people still think I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished A Heart like His by Beth Moore. It is on the life of David. I read it about 9 years ago but felt like it was a good one to re-read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bible Study Fellowship (BSF)
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just moved here from Houston, where I lived for 9 years.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming