Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162968523 A Single Woman in New York, NY 48 / media

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, storytelling, film, art good conversation, travel, meeting new people, enjoying a group of close friends, spending time with family,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and watching films, enjoying company of friends and family, travel, exploring the world around me, photography, learning new ways to use my mac book pro, discussing ideas, meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

the qualities i am looking for are a loyal, honorable, intelligent and passionate person

The first thing people notice about me

im even more clever than I look!

The last book I read and enjoyed

shantaram well, i am in the middle of it.. absolutely love the storytelling, the insights into the characters and the surroundings.. beautifully written. and an advanced copy of before i fall,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. creativity
  2. my family and friends
  3. hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be quiet.. but, that only means i am taking things in and thinking

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

ask me anything..

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography