Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #416293827 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 38 / Restaurant Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking is one of my favorite things ever. I love to be creative and adventurous with bold exciting flavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, traveling, reading, karaoke....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty soft spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dante by Dan BrownI love his writing style. I get so sucked in and will read to the point of mental exhaustion his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My parents.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a giant heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been through too many relationships where the petty stuff mattered too much. I let a lot of the little stuff go because I have learned it just isn't worth it.