Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162917622 A Single Man in Katy, TX 46 / IT Support Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Friend and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with great friends. Last weekend I played the Electronic Catch Phrase game with a group of friends it was absolutely engaging and was great to see both the intellectual and playful side of them. I love the experience of going out to a theater to see a MOVIE. There is an energy felt there you can�t duplicate in any home theater. Listening to and discovering MUSIC is another item I often enjoy. It�s one of life�s great mood enhancers. I love when a friend shares with me a new tune or band they want me to hear. Upcoming music events I have tickets for with friends include Depeche Mode and ACL.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect, and honesty in communication with a healthy sense of emotional expression. A sense of humor with an open mind to be open to new life experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smart with a good sense of humor. I am a very approachable guy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

im a digital guy in the technology field i read digital ink and rarely pickup printed paper. id have to say lord of the rings on paperback i recall it was so depictive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. loving family
  3. fantastic job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im taller than i might appear but i accept other people for there short comings :0

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

no but ask me anything

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, bon iver, depeche mode, green day, sade

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all types, love to laugh, summer blockbusters

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, big brother, smallville