Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162915421 A Single Woman in Utica, NY 30 / I am a CSA at sears automotive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Utica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Utica, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hunting and fishing and being outdoors. I am a born and raised farm girl and love tractors especially john deere and i love hockey nascar and football. I love mustangs and big trucks. I love snowboarding rollerblading hiking mountain biking canoeing swimming camping. Family friends love faith hope and for a bigger and brighter future

I typically spend my leisure time

putting together puzzles, going for walks anywhere anytime, playing board games or cards

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

im full of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight the series because it dealt with vampires and werewolves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have alot to offer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

that i am very open, love adventure, want a relationship that will last, thats full of fun compassion excitement commitment adventure. Someone thats not affraid to be 100% themselves around me and to except me and my great family no matter how crazy we can be sometimes

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational