Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162903226 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 40 / escrow administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, friends and my dog. I enjoy watching movies old and new. Ilove traveling to new place and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog to the dog park, watching a good movie. I love hanging out with my friends. Whether we go out on the town or just hang at the house will always have a great time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, outgoing and has a great sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. however I am a sucker for the gossip magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty shy person so it take alot for me to open up to someone. I am a very sweet person and being shy makes it hard for other people to see that...at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't wait to meet new people.