Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162898621 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 61 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ottawa university/oru/huc/jerusalem university
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ottawa university/oru/huc/jerusalem university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life but it is normally very quiet around me. I am passionate about my faith, the faith community where I worship, opportunities for ministry and training leaders for the church. I also love playing cello in my spare time (I am a rookie at it but I really enjoy it!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing cello and walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep love for the Lord, Integrity, truthfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a French accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I often read books related to my work (Old Testament, Hebrew language, Messianic Judaism, etc.). I love reading on the Holocaust - "Out of the Fury" - the testimony of a holocaust survivor who currently lived in Denver and passed away in 2009; "Things We Could Not Say" - story of Christians who participated in the Resistance & hiding Jews during WWII; "Hitler's Cross" - the way Hitler identified with the Church through the 'cross' and deceived many Christians & pastors in Germany.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am willing to advocate for people in need.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I make the most of every day and enjoy life fully! I am looking for a good friend first, and a deeper relationship later if God should lead in that direction. I lived in Jerusalem for almost 4 years and absolutely loved it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction