Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162891819 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 37 / consultant/ writer/ entrepreneur/ non-profit

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, art, creating, new business ventures

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am by myself I love reading, writing, doing art, decorating my house, going on walks, praying and shopping. With my friends and family I love going outside, bbq's, fishing, going to festivals, enjoying nature, going to the beach, etc. with my boyfriend I love all of the above and laying around and cooking for eachother or just watching t.v. and hangin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day I am blessed with life and a new day to live, love, create and dream
  2. My children, family, friends and loved ones
  3. Growing up in the beuatiful bay area. I am inspired and in awe every single day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Passionate