Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162887026 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 55 / EMT/MA/Medical billing/office managment

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like some sort of physical activity daily, computer games MMORPs, Vid games, cuddling, movies, beaches, eating out, traveling. I am very concerned about what goes in my body...Organic works.. Reading, quality time...

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, relaxing, some entertaing, Computer games, Video games,

The most influential person in my life has been

accepting, something with a view *to me..stability, humor, romatic, mentally and emotionally available, luggage stowed neatly in the closet for no one to trip over...

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think they would notice I'm genuine, considerate, hard worker, lover not a fighter, compassionate, empathetic..

The last book I read and enjoyed

any thing Steven King, Dean Kootz, Peter Struab, James Patterson and so many others.. what isn't there to like..escape..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, without health money does not mean a thing.. besides its not WHAT you have in your life but WHO that matters
  2. My son.... My reason for living, my pride and joy... my pain in the arse..
  3. My family... Its my mothers words that keep me here.... My fathers tears that keep me strong... My sisters who help make me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm open, eager to experiance new things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to have some physical activy daily..I'm a treadmill junkie *jogger..like to bike ride *casually..I am a swimmer *love the water..I take care of myself and my looks so that I'm comfortable in my skin..I'm a bad speller, have dumb blonde moments and sometimers diease, I love comp and vidoe games but not to an extream..I love my son, music, movies of all kinds..

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ann rice beauty series, stephen king, more, anything war

Music I like to listen to

led zep, all really, mercy me, many more, lady antibellum, many more, enemmen, many more, all

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, kickass, notebook, departed