Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162873125 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 38 / Business Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing/appreciating life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to run and keep fit, enjoy gathering with friends, enjoy dining out at new restaurants (hole in the wall or fancy restaurants), love to take the road less traveled, enjoy watching movies, and love gazing at stars at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

You should be well rounded and balanced. You must have a good sense of humor, enjoy the outdoors, live a healthy lifestyle, and are conscious about the world and people around them. You must be open minded but not judgmental, confident but not arrogant, and funny but considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diving Bell and the Butterfly. The title of the book is a metaphor describing the author's physical paralysis - feeling as if he was trapped within a diving bell w/ constant pressure pinning his body into immobility, but his mind and imagination remain free as a butterfly. This is an apt metaphor for the human condition, where our mind and soul are trapped within such weak containers of flesh and blood. And at any moment, the human body can become compromised, but the soul will continue to live on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually pretty laid back and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Would love to travel more and would be great if you love to travel as well...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming