Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162870226 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 37 / Developmental Therapist - I work with children with diablities

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those who are less fortunate than me like going on short term mission trips. I have been on 8 trips and 5 country's I went on my first one at the age of 16.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Having people over cause i love to cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and someone who has the same beliefs as I do and someone who has a heart for missions work or could support me with that.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who raised me with good values and the love of God.
  2. My friend who got me a job working with her twins who have disabilities.
  3. Having a place to live when there are so many people who have lost jobs and lost there house.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action