Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #416285027 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 24 / Writer/Musician/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada, las vegas

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada, las vegas. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love performing and writing music, as well as reading and writing stories, poetry, books, comics, you name it. I really like mythology, modern writing, and a lot of times the stuff in between all that. :) As for music, I'm a bit of a metalhead, but I also listen to folk music and a lot of classical/academic music, especially Romantic period and later. I also have a bit of a thing for games, including both video games and tabletop.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, watching shows and movies online once in a while, and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding -- I'm very quiet and I don't react well when I feel like people are forcing me to talk.SupportIntelligenceMaturityNot crazy -- That is, radicalism or obsession in anything is really grating to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Long hair. Beard maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been going on a bit of a binge lately. Some Stephen King, some Neil Gaiman, testing out some new authors and occasionally digging into a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Books
  2. Trees
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like cute things as well as more "hardcore" stuff. I guess. Is that really much of anything?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm hoping to go up to Canada for grad school some time soon so at the moment here I am back in ol' Vantucky trying to save up for that. Wish me luck!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

catch-22/way too many to name, a bunch, a few

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i dunno, batman, princess mononoke

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction