Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162844133 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Ad agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although American, I lived in Israel for many years. I find both people and other cultures fascinating. I also really like to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, cooking, watching movies, hanging out with friends, exploring the city. If I have more than the weekend, I also try to get out of the city and go somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is "real" -- with quirks, imperfections, and even some rough edges -- but who is aware of it all and open to letting someone into his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile -- this could be said is part of one's appearance, but I think also reflects my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Kafka on the Shore" by Haruki Murakami. It's about a boy who runs away from home to escape a prophecy. I was fascinated by how the line between reality and imagination becomes completely blurred.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really warm. It sometimes takes a little while to see this, but as people get to know me, they usually become very fond of me (ask my colleagues and friends!)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a Delta free companion ticket waiting to be used.