Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162318714 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / investment banking

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my friends and family whether it is at the beach or on the sofa. I love travelling and experiencing new things. I like to cook but have trouble finding the time to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors so in my free time I try to get outside. I love going on runs along the river or just walking around soho. I lalso love to travel. After college I backpacked across europe for a month with my best friend... we visited 10 countries in 30 days. My favorite city was Munich and I would love to explore more of germany. I have also been to most of the islands in the Caribbean, I love a good time in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am pretty easy to please. I am just looking for someone who I enjoy being around and can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Always there for you no matter what.
  2. Friends. It's not as fun to laugh alone.
  3. Health. Without your health you don't have anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing