Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162309515 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / home health aid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the family

I typically spend my leisure time

1.dancing with oldies classic muics.2.reading new literature on health. 3going to the movies.and love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

being a honest and a true person with understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a true spiristed person, who love to help my freind.or anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful knowing god through christ jesus.
  2. the joy of being a mother and rasing two boys in the lord.
  3. I am thankful for being able to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a warm kind person if you get to know, I do believe in being kind to people because if you don;t you will paid for in time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do not like fake people.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel