Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4162156014 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wash u in st. louis
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wash u in st. louis. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs and really enjoy playing softball, skiing, and trying new wines.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing softball, trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, likes to laugh, and is motivated.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my quick wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl who played with Fire - I couldn't put it down! Unfortunately, I couldn't get into the 3rd book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family, including dedicated parents, fun brother and sister, and awesome dog Harley
  2. The fact that I can have fun in most situations.
  3. All of my friends with whom i can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love 80s music. :-) I'm not sure that I necessarily wish they would, but it's certainly something you wouldn't know at first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a DC transplant who moved to New York about 6 years ago. I've worked hard to get where I am as far as my career goes, and now I'm just looking for that special someone.