Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4161788327 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Web Producer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hamilton college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hamilton college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love books, books, books, tv, movies, tennis, basketball, and good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a homebody who watches tv (everything from dumb reality shows to the Science Channel). I love good movies, going to museums and concerts occasionally but most of my leisure time is spent reading.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet, reserved personality. Intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to be resilient
  2. That I actually like myself despite my faults
  3. Humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

bad monkey, white noise, world without end

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

touch of ev, the shawshank redemption, pee wee's big adventure

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, true blood, top chef