Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4161788228 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Social Work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my work and about going out and experiencing new things. it doesn't matter what the activity its the experience that counts.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends and loved ones, shopping and going out and meeting new people and experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was she's come undone. although it was a little dark and heavy it was a good read because it was about how life takes unexpected turns and things you may or may not want happen and the best thing to do is to learn from those unexpected life events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my sense of humor and happiness
  3. my health and the fact i am able to enjoy things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hair

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter, shes come undone, the monster of florence

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, britney spears, queen, mgmt, broadway showtunes

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Celebrity Biography, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, sleeping beauty, legally blonde

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, msnbc specials, real housewives series