Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4161375728 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 31 / CNA in a hospital oncology unit

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job takes up a lot of my time, and I love it. When I'm not working, I'm reading, running, fishing, hunting, hiking, or whatever comes my way. I will always try something new!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and relax, travel, or have a little fire in my back yard have some friends over for some wine or beer and just hang out. I am quite the home body.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. It's a small one, and they're crazy, but I love them all.
  2. My health. I'm alive and healthy, why not be thankful for it.
  3. My life. I don't think it gets much better than this, now I would just like to find someone to share it with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Passionate