Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4160993420 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 32 / Head Cashier at local Hardware store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go fishing in the spring and fall. I also like to watch football. SEC football to be exact... ROLL TIDE! Yes, I'm a Bama girl. I'm pretty much up for anything. Always up for the next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends whether its going out or just staying in and watching a movie. I also like to get out and take a road trip every now and then. Sometimes the only way to find yourself is to get lost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for allowing me to grow up in a very loving and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for each day I am given.
  3. I am thankful for the great friends that I have made along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous, Sweet