Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4160701624 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 60 / ADMIN ASST

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Love to go camping, ride motorcycles, i love my dogs, i rescue dachshunds. love the beach and the mountains, i love football (pro and college), im passionate about having fun now at this stage in my life. i LOVE my kids and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

right now i work two jobs so not alot of leisure time. but i also have a gym membership. i love to work out. love to be outside, camping, being with friends and family. laughing. going to comedy performances is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the twilight series... vampires and werewolfs. it made me forget the real world for awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I have two grown sons and extended family
  2. My faith
  3. My ability to be a caring and good person that people have fun around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of caring

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I want someone to like me for me. I want to have fun and travel. however i want someone who is emotionally and financially stable. i would love to meet someone who is trustworthy and honest and easy going.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other