Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158050932 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 50 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, walk, fish, bowl, rollerskate and many other activities. I love to spend time with my daughters, family and friends. I love dancing and socializing either at home or out with my friends as well. I am willing to try just about anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughters, family and friends. Traveling, bowling, rollerskating, walking, just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children, friends and family, without them I don't know where I would be right now.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the people I work with. I hope I continue to stay as long as I can, pray for now lay offs.
  3. I am thankful to my higher power for helping me to get out of my situation and to move my life forward in a more positive and caring environment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing