Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158039929 A Single Woman in Dover, PA 43 / Mother, Teaching Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in going places, being outside in warm weather, and doing things as a family, a couple, with friends, and by my self. I love the beach and traveling to warmer climates. I enjoy being involved in sporting events as a spectator of someone I love/care about, especially if it is triathlon. My children are my life, and I also want to expose them to the many fun things/places in life that I enjoy. I also want to keep God's love and presence in my family's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, sitting outside drinking coffee or wine, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to support and care for the ones they love.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Road Map to Holland" It is the story of a mother's journey through the first two years of life with her special needs son. I can relate to her story, because my son has special needs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and being able to spend as much time with them as possible.
  2. I am thankful for my health so that I can do my best.
  3. I am thankful for my faith in God to help me through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be treated like a lady.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I have a son with a physical disability, and my children come first. I love being a mom!