Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158036330 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 39 / Accounting Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis
  • Religion: Jewish

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy going to the movies. I really like comedies and actions and some of my favorites are Old School, Wedding Crashers, The Italian Job, Pretty Woman, oh and Die Hard! ...Yippie Ki Yay Mother******! I consider myself a pretty laid back person but I am always up for new adventures. I have gone skydiving and parasailing and maybe bungee jumping is next. My friends and I also enjoy going to bars for trivia night.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy reading fiction or getting together with friends to play Rock Band.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody laid back with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My excellent spellyng.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pursuit of Honor by Vince Flynn. It continues the adventures of Mitch Rapp, a CIA counterterrorism agent. What I liked most about it is that it's like a book version of the TV show 24. Mitch Rapp, like Jack Bower, kicks major butt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family... and Family Friends
  2. The XBox 360 my brother lent me but will never see again
  3. Good fiction novels

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama