Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158030833 A Single Woman in Westwood, NJ 52 / A teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cresskill high school
  • Religion: Christian

Westwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cresskill high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be to myself and others. Enjoying my two children, two dogs, family and close friends. Speaking from my heart by letting others know how I appreciate them and praising others, even if it's a little thing. Wouldn't it be nice if we all did that?.Something that takes a second to do,but lasts a life time for the other person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, going to the gym, going out to dinner with my friends or family and walking my dogs. Also, I would try to make plans with a friend that I have not seen in a long time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is honest, loving, caring, funny and loyal. A man who is looking for a serious committed relationship. A man who wants to date only one woman. Please do not respond if this is not you. I am not into head games or getting hurt by anyone. I am very honest and loving. I want to meet a man who I can give all my love to and have that in return and build a future together. I would love to get married again and share a life with someone. If this sounds like the things that you are looking for in a person than I think you will be quite happy meeting me. If not me than best of luck in your search.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile and how friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My family (mother and siblings)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am divorced but it is amicable. I have a 23 year old son and a 21 year old daughter. I also have two small male dogs. I am a first grade special education teacher. I grew up in Cresskill and used to live in Dumont. Now I live in Westwood. I have six siblings and we are all very close. My mother still lives in the house I grew up in and my father lives in Wyckoff. I am a triplet and we are going to be 50 in October. I cant believe it! After work I usually go for a run or the gym. I enjoy going out to dinner with my friends and siblings. I am loving and have a great sense of humor. I hope to find that one special man to share my life with.