Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158020632 A Single Woman in Highland Park, IL 32 / recently quit my job working at a non-profit, looking to explore different career/educational options

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Highland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning about many different things, specifically faith, religion, science, and creative writing. I also love skiing, but there isn't much of that around the midwest:)

I typically spend my leisure time

meditating, hanging out with friends and family, creative writing

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a person who is very honest, kind-hearted, and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

probably the way I speak: passionate and articulate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunity to learn from spirituality, people, activities, and life in general

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual