Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158017221 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 41 / lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports: tennis, biking, basket and traveling as well as watching movies. Work charity is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, road trips, tennis, biking, squash and basket. Movies and cooking together and enjoying time doing fun things of common interests. Loving, laughing and enjoying life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have God in my life who Has blessed me with a strong family and a good health. He is my strenght and He enables me to do everything I want to achieve
  2. I am thankful about my education and accomplishments in my career. Through hard work and education, I have been able to be where I am today.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who are true and genuine, always here when I need them most. We have a strong relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Intelligent